<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:taxo="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/taxonomy/" xmlns:rdf="http://www.w3.org/1999/02/22-rdf-syntax-ns#" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>A site called bellydancers beware!!! good idea! - Makeup and Hair for Dancers - tribe.net</title>
    <link>http://dancemakeup.tribe.net/thread/6b7052ef-56aa-48ce-84ef-fb325a52b9fe?format=rss</link>
    <description>Tribe.net. Local Connections</description>
    <item>
      <title>A site called bellydancers beware!!! good idea!</title>
      <link>http://dancemakeup.tribe.net/thread/6b7052ef-56aa-48ce-84ef-fb325a52b9fe#287da29f-819d-4391-aa63-49406ffc5b83</link>
      <description>browsing around i found this space to post up whatever fraud you have suffered in this bellydanceworld so lets help! lets contribute and beware!!!!&#xD;
&#xD;
&#xD;
Add this link to your favorites and keep cheking every time you buy&#xD;
&#xD;
http://bellydancersbeware.blogspot.com/&#xD;
&#xD;
And i read this....A very popular seller...Do you know him?&#xD;
Hello I would Like to report a name of a seller its been more than 5 months and nothing he has not sent nothing&#xD;
&#xD;
his store is Egypt Treasures&#xD;
its located in Alexandria Egypt&#xD;
I placed a wholesale order it was a big one and now they dont event respond to emails or phone calls &#xD;
Her name Israa El Metwalli&#xD;
her adress: 11 Ekbal St Loron&#xD;
aAlexandria Egypt&#xD;
email is eadancing@yahoo.com andegtreasures@hotmail.com if you know them watch out!!!!&#xD;
&#xD;
September 9, 2008 11:03 PM&#xD;
&#xD;
Lets helps out!!!</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 10 Sep 2008 19:06:46 GMT</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">http://dancemakeup.tribe.net/thread/6b7052ef-56aa-48ce-84ef-fb325a52b9fe#287da29f-819d-4391-aa63-49406ffc5b83</guid>
      <dc:creator>Martha</dc:creator>
      <dc:date>2008-09-10T19:06:46Z</dc:date>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>



